SEAL Team Six: Hunt the Scorpion

SEAL Team Six: Hunt the Scorpion

by Don Mann and Ralph Pezzullo
Retail Price: $8.00
Discounts up to 51% based on volume
$4.72 41% off

Quantity

Product Details

Version:
ISBN:
9780316209625
Dimensions (WxH):
4.25 x 7.0
Publisher:
Little, Brown and Company
Publication Date:
October 29, 2013
Available Discounts
Quantity
Price
Discount
25-49
$4.72
41%
50-149
$4.56
43%
150-249
$4.48
44%
250-499
$4.32
46%
500-999
$4.24
47%
1000+
$3.92
51%

Minimum Order Quantity: 25
Free Domestic Ground Shipping on All Orders Over $100
Overview
Thomas Crocker and SEAL Team Six are back for another adrenaline packed adventure from former SEAL commando Don Mann.

When a nuclear device goes missing, and surfaces in the clutches of known terrorists, the United States calls on its most prized anti-terrorism force: Navy SEAL Team Six . Thomas Crocker and his squad from HUNT THE WOLF are called into action, protecting the world from terrorist threats.

With the same real life insight and pulse pounding action he brought to INSIDE SEAL TEAM SIX and HUNT THE WOLF, Don Mann takes readers inside the most elite combat unit on the planet and on an action-packed ride that is sure to appeal to fans of Vince Flynn and Brad Thor.
Other Books by This Author
Hunt the Dragon by Mann, Don
The U.S. Navy SEAL Survival Handbook
Most Evil
Jawbreaker: The Attack on Bin Laden and Al Qaeda: a Personal Account by the Cia's Key Field Commander